Via Wonkette, Your Zen of the Day Posted on June 9, 2014 10:53 pm by alang Comment Via Wonkette: I am a responsible gun owner. I passed the asvab with a 93. Just because people own firearms doesn’t automatically stupid. Perhaps, but apparently it does the verb and almost the entire restrictive clause. 📂This entry was posted in Humor Politics 📎and tagged Conservatives Guns You Can't Make This Shit Up
June 16, 2016 alang Initial Thoughts on Econ 101One of the things that my professor said yesterday stuck with me. "If an economy does not produce en...
May 23, 2014 alang On Trigger WarningsI didn't really expect my first post to be on something like this, but there is a rousing (and by ro...